Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Your Sodexo team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about your Sodexo Team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at any of our dining locations.

Capitol Host Catering:

For Catering Inquiries, please call 202-225-1403

Director of Operations: Veronica Yanos  202-409-5886 vyanos@capitolhost.com

 

Longworth Building

Including Longworth Café, Dunkin Donuts, Longworth C-Store, and Cannon C-Store

202-226-4359

General Manager: Jim Cirillo james.cirillo@sodexo.com

Executive Chef: Lawerence Phelps Lawerence.Phelps@sodexo.com

Retail Manager: Yogesh Patel Yogeshkumar.patel@sodexo.com


Dunkin Donuts Supervisor:  Binal Patel binal.patel@sodexo.com

 

Rayburn Building

 Including Rayburn Café and Subway

202-225-1004

General Manager: Mark Michalewicz mark.michalewicz@sodexo.com

Operations Manager: Nick Frederick Nicholas.frederick@sodexom

Subway Supervisor: Vicky Carroll queen.carroll@sodexo.com

 

US Capitol Building

Including Capitol Market and Members Dining Room

202-225-6300 for Members Dining Room Reservations

General Manager: Victor Kelly victor.kelly@sodexo.com

Operations Manager: 

Sous Chef: Sean Murphy sean.murphy@sodexo.com

 

Ford Building

 Including Ford Café and Ford C-Store

202-226-3979

General Manager: 

Retail Manager:  Andrea Ussery andrea.ussery@sodexo.com

 

Sodexo Support Team

HR/Customer Relations Manager: Amidy Taylor amidy.taylor@sodexo.com

For general inquiries and feedback

Area Executive Chef: Fred Johnson fred.johnson@sodexo.com

For questions regarding menus

Controller: Anne Donnet-Vasquez anne.donnet-vasquez@sodexo.com

For questions regarding billing and to place a SoGo Card Order


 
Terms and Conditions     Privacy Statement